Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Cason

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Cason

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Filma

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Cindy and very genuine! One thing that really stayed with me was how she was not pushy or forcing. She gave options, estimates, and break everything down to better understand. I’m glad we decided to go through her for coverage, she has such great customer service. We can’t find another Cindy anywhere so we’ll be staying rocking with her for awhile. Thank you so much for such!!!!"

Stanley K

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance office in Northern Kentucky. I recently moved to Northern KY from out of state and had a different insurance through my work that didn’t have coverage in KY. I had to find vehicle insurance for my vehicles before changing them to KY plates. I stumbled into Cindy’s office and they were able to help me set up similar policies that I had with my old insurance. What surprised was that after being with them for one year they called me back today for an annual review of my policy. I’ve never had that with my previous insurance carrier that I’ve been with for a decade. So at first I thought I did something wrong. When my wife and I came in to meet with Cindy Cason she made us feel like we were part of the FAMILY and FAMILY is the most important part of our Pacific Island culture. The knowledge of insurance she shared with us regarding my policy today was a plus too. I highly recommend Cindy Cason’s office. 🤙🏽"

TERRELLSFAMOUS

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Key word, comfortable. Everything was with ease and satisfaction. I never thought that getting insurance for the first time would be filled with giggles, casual conversation, and comfort. Cindy is the best, period!"

Weston Hamilton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with, Cindy found out we moved in after we moved our policies over and she and her team met with us and helped with the process."

Diana Perkins

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her staff have always went above and beyond for me. They ensure my family is taken care of and up to date with all policy information. My questions are always met with answers and explanations. We are in great hands with this amazing team always looking out for what is best for me and my family ❤."

kelly Cooper

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience chris was able to get me a great deal and apply discounts literally the cheapest insurance I've ever found and he was very thorough explaining all my options very greatful I found statefarm"

Paul Buck

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and accurate service. Could not have been better."

Sue Voss

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with my agent and the staff. Would highly recommend them!"

Anisa Hite

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Heather Handrich

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Chris help me last year when getting renter’s insurance for my apartment and he was very knowledgeable. Thanks for the help!"

Sis Deiters

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"MacKenzie Robinson consolidated my accounts and saved me serious bank. Her professionalism brought me comfort in my retirement to not having to worry about if I have coverage for my needs. 5 STARS!"

Rick Robinson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a review of my existing policies, they were able to safely adjust my coverage in a way that saved me a lot of money. And their assistance on a claim was invaluable. Highly recommended for people looking for an insurance agency for the long-haul."

Leah Holly

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"If you need car insurance, This is the place to call. Everyone is professional, and particularly kind and eager to do the best for your situation."

Wanda Engelhardt

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly, Cindy Cason's assistant, has been the friendliest, most helpful person I could imagine. I am in a situation where I have to pay by phone every month and mostly I have dealt with Kelly. Kelly has made me feel like a person, not a number. Kelly and I have exchanged pleasantries and it feels like Kelly is a friend of mine. I am aging and have been having memory problems and Kelly has helped me every month by walking me through what I need to do. I have enjoyed getting to know Kelly and trust her completely to help me through this difficult year. I hope Kelly is recognized for her outstanding work with customers. Kelly is a rare gift."

crystal heflin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was wonderful and very helpful and knowledgeable. I was with another provider for years but they were able to get us more coverage for less on our car and homeowners insurance. He helped us with multiple quotes and was quick to get back to us. Highly recommend this State Farm group for all your insurance needs!!"

linda rumpf

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy, Mike and Chris were all amazing!"

Stephanie Ball

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not thank Kellie enough for all the help she has given me! She is awesome and so kind! I reached out to her due to being quoted by a different insurance an insane amount of money for a Can Am Ryker. The quote the other company gave me was as much as what I was paying for 2 cars! Kellie, being amazing like she is, got my 2 cars and the Ryker for LESS than what I was paying for just my cars! She really is awesome and I’m not sure why I waited so long to reach out to State Farm! I am forever grateful! If you’re looking for better and more affordable insurance, go see her!"

Van Adam Salyers

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, extremely friendly and offered great insight to many things I needed to know as an informed homeowner and auto policies. I would highly recommend to all looking for auto, home and or life insurance..."

John Sanders

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie, at the location was wonderful to deal with! Kellie understood the situation along with weather conditions in the area while representing State Farm in a very professional manner."

stp9mll

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved up here to Kentucky from Texas and Kellie made it so easy to move our insurance from Texas up here. She has the best attitude! We know who we’re coming to see to purchase our life insurance from!"

Mark Wolf

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Jett is a awesome agent to deal with as well as the entire office!"

Claudia Ghelan

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim was very helpful and extremely thorough to make sure I get the best coverage and best deal possible. Could not be happier with my auto and home insurance!"

Stephy C.

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called into the office yesterday after getting a quote online for Auto Insurance. Jim took his time to answer all my questions and went beyond to make sure I understood what was included with our plan and to explain what different coverages meant. He also made sure to inform me of all the options before my husband and I decided what was right for us at this time. He didn't pressure us into making a decision and was very professional and understanding. Thanks Jim for your knowledge, information, and assistance!"

Jr Bowen

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company makes you feel like family and take the time to give you all the information you need to know what your covered for just very friendly i have recommended to all my family and friends."

TJ Hoffman

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is so welcoming and friendly! Everyone I met was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. MacKenzie was able to quickly help me with my needs and really had me feeling like I was valued and appreciated as a person. Will be recommending this office to family and friends!"